2014 Lodge Officers

posted Nov 6, 2013, 7:31 AM by Lodge Webmaster   [ updated Sep 7, 2014, 7:55 PM ]
At the Fall Fellowship we elected the 2014 Lodge Officers.

Lodge Chief Ryan F.
Lodge Vice Chief ServiceCaleb H.
Lodge Vice Chief  Activities Grant B.
Lodge Vice Chief Ceremonies TBA
Lodge Vice Chief Communications TBA
 Lodge Secretary Andrew V
 Lodge Treasurer John S.